FULL LIST: Gov. Mbah Releases Commissioner Nominees List

Enugu state Governor, Dr. Peter Mbah has nominated 15 persons to head different ministries in the state.

Their nomination is contained in a list sent to the House of Assembly by the Governor which was read on the floor of the House by the Speaker, Uche Ugwu.

See Also: FULL LIST: Tinubu Releases Ministerial Nominees List

Below is the full list.

1. Professor Ndubueze Mbah

2. Mrs. Ngozi Eni

3. Prince Lawrence Eze (Prince of Mburumbu)

4. Professor Sam Ugwu

5. Pharmacist Chika Ugwoke

6. Dr. Kingsley Ude

7. Professor Emmanuel I. Obi

8. Deacon Okey Ogbodo

9. Ben Ugochi Madueke

10. Barr. Lloyd I. Ekweremadu

11. Engr. Gerrald Otiji

12. Nathaniel Urama

13. Dr. Malachy Agbo

14. Mr. Aka Eze Aka

15. Ada Chukwu

Onyia in the letter said this isn’t the complete list and appealed for their speedy consideration.

“While this may not be the exhaustive list, I’m optimistic that this request will receive your usual expeditious consideration” 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *